• Always 30-70% off RRP


About us

Helsinki Outlet info
Tatti 17
00760 Helsinki


Customer service and feedback

info@helsinkioutlet.fi

Security

(Lost and found items and Outlet security)
Securitas: +358 40 619 5259
outlet.helsinki@securitas.fi

Enquiries on leasing

Are you interested in leasing a store unit or other space at the Outlet? Please send us email: info@helsinkioutlet.fi

Center Director

Johanna Haltia

Facility Manager

Vesa Turunen
vesa@helsinkioutlet.fi

Commercial Director

Hanna Kauste
hanna@helsinkioutlet.fi

Retail Marketing Manager

Jenny Hollmén
jenny@helsinkioutlet.fi

Omnichannel Retail Specialist

Anna Sandvik
anna@helsinkioutlet.fi

eCom Assistant

Sofia Oksaharju
sofia@helsinkioutlet.fi

Contacts of our Brands

Nordic Beauty Concept X Lumene

hkioutlet@nordicbeautyimport.com
+358 50 303 5544

This site uses cookies in order to improve navigation on the website.

Read more