Contacts

Contacts

Center Director

Johanna Haltia
johanna@helsinkioutlet.fi

Facility Manager

Vesa Turunen
vesa@helsinkioutlet.fi

Commercial Director

Hanna Kauste
hanna@helsinkioutlet.fi

Senior Marketing Communications Specialist

Jenny Hollmén
jenny@helsinkioutlet.fi

Commercial Coordinator

Anna Sandvik
anna@helsinkioutlet.fi

Helsinki Outlet info

(Customer service and feedback ) info@helsinkioutlet.fi

Security

(Lost and found items and Outlet security)
Securitas: +358 40 619 5259
outlet.helsinki@securitas.fi

Social Media Coordinator

Nuura Hamdon
nuura@helsinkioutlet.fi

Helsinki Outlet

Tatti 17
00760 Helsinki
info@helsinkioutlet.fi

Enquiries on leasing

Are you interested in leasing a store unit or other space at the Outlet? Please fill your information below

Contacts of our Brands

Joutsen